SABA-GA Newsletter

Congratulations to our new SABA-GA Board of Directors

After a very close election, we are proud to announce that the following four SABA-GA Members have been elected to serve on the SABA-GA Board of Directors for three years:

  • Jana Anandarangam
  • Umar Bakhsh
  • Sana Rupani
  • Samhitha Medatia

Please join us in congratulating the new Board of Directors. We thank everyone that took the time to vote and thank each member who ran for the board of directors. We would also like to extend our gratitude and appreciation for the outgoing board of directors Akash Desai, Zain Kapadia, and  Sonia Lakhany.